What’s For Dinner?

This is my second What’s For Dinner? post and I like the idea of sharing dinner ideas. Tonight I made cube steaks with onion rings. I love steak, but I haven’t mastered the art of cooking it. That happens to be one of the reasons I love cube steaks. So easy to cook and they still give you that steak dinner type of feel. Plus, they are cheap!

Now, I know somewhere there is someone breading their own onion rings, but I’m so not that girl. Especially when these Alexia onion rings are so darn good.

On the cube steak I used the McCormick Grill Mates Montreal Steak spice blend. I love it! Such a great blend and it gives the meat a nice little kick. (I probably would’ve never bought this blend because I never grill, but it was a coupon freebie so I decided to give a try. I will definitely buy it again.)

What did you have for dinner tonight?

Leave a Reply

