What’s For Dinner?

In a word: FAILURE

So, I had this brilliant idea that I was going to have a German themed dinner. The main part of the meal was going to be pork schnitzel.

The scene of the crime:

Yep. It was bad. The problems arose when I was attempting to pan fry them, when that started to go horribly awry I thought maybe if I threw them in the oven I could salvage it, but in the end it was too late to save them.

We had chicken nuggets for dinner. My dreams of a German themed dinner went kaput.

Verdict: Oh, the humanity!

It was bad. I won’t be trying it again for a while, I may be a tad scarred on schnitzel front for the foreseeable future.

 

 

Leave a Reply

